SILC Members

Norman A. Smith Chair   nasmith@njsilc.org
         
Lisa K. Smith Vice-Chair   lsmith@njsilc.org
         
Kathleen W. Wilson Treasurer    kwilson@njsilc.org
         
Colleen Roche  Acting Secretary*   croche@njsilc.org
         

         
Stephen C. Gruzlovic Member   sgruzlovic@njsilc.org
         
Harold C. Herskowitz Member   hherskowitz@njsilc.org
         
Nantanee Koppstein Member   nkoppstein@njsilc.org
         
John Petix  Member   jpetix@njsilc.org
         
Kelly Stout Member   kstout@njsilc.org
         
Carole Tonks Member   ctonks@njsilc.org
         
Cameron Wallace Member   cwallace@njsilc.org
         
Mary E. Neary Coordinator*   meneary@njsilc.org
 
* Not a SILC Member