SILC Members

Lisa K. Smith Acting Chair   lsmith@njsilc.org
         
Colleen Roche Interim Treasurer   croche@njsilc.org
         
Christine Hines  Interim Secretary    crhines@njsilc.org
         

         
Stephen C. Gruzlovic Member   sgruzlovic@njsilc.org
         
Harold C. Herskowitz Member   hherskowitz@njsilc.org
         
Nantanee Koppstein Member   nkoppstein@njsilc.org
         
John Petix  Member   jpetix@njsilc.org
         
Erin Seigh Member   eseigh@njsilc.org
         
Norman A. Smith Member   nasmith@njsilc.org
         
Kelly Stout Member   kstout@njsilc.org
         
Carole Tonks Member   ctonks@njsilc.org
         
Cameron Wallace Member   cwallace@njsilc.org
         
Kathleen W. Wilson Member   kwilson@njsilc.org
         
Mary E. Neary Coordinator*   meneary@njsilc.org
 
* Not a SILC Member - contact for general information